Our President, Patrons and Trustees

Our President

Helen Jackson

Helen Jackson, Former Labour MP for Sheffield Hillsborough

Our Patrons

Meg Munn MP

Cllr Jackie Drayton, former Mayor of Sheffield

Angela Smith MP

Our Trustees

Liz Hawkins – Chair

Pam Webster – Company Secretary

David Swayles – Treasurer

Emily Morton, Jo Rudd, Ruth Walsh, Mike Rose